Moscow Open 2010

SSE Riga Debate Society travelled to Moscow last weekend to attend Moscow Open 2010 – the largest Moscow Open ever, with 56 teams. It was 4 years since we last managed to visit our Eastern neighbour and the emotions from the tournament are indeed positive. Results achieved were not too bad either – a graduate team broke to semis at the 5th place, but didn’t make it the final from a 1st Gov position in an IR debate 🙂

Many thanks to the organisers for the chance to visit Moscow, experience beer from a kiosk in ‘vokzal’, enjoy the social and the company that creates the Moscow Open athmoshpere.

Find the tournament tab here: MO 2010 tab

See you in Riga on Friday!

4 responses to “Moscow Open 2010

  1. how to get six pack abs six pack abs how to get six pack abs fast 6 pack abs how to get 6 pack abs how to get 6 pack abs fast

    That is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of your excellent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  2. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. Hi there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  4. Hello.
    Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.

    I’m enjoying the content! Fantastic blog

Leave a Reply

