Sauna party

This is to inform you that on 11th of October we have planned to have the Sauna Party.

It will take place on Laimdotas street (you should go by trolley No.14 or 7) and it will happen from 1900 till the morning πŸ˜‰

If you will come or, on contrary, you won’t be there – let us know by leaving a comment!!

18 responses to “Sauna party

  1. 2 min 45 sec presenter

    πŸ™‚ yeahhhhhhhhhh πŸ™‚

  2. I’m almost there! P.S. No debating, though

  3. I’ll be there. And we’ll also organise common going from the school for those who haven’t been there yet.

  4. C`oom sauna party. I`ve been wating it for a whole year. At last!

  5. sounds nice!
    comming!

  6. Mante and me are coming.Yee!

  7. I’m coming

  8. Aurimas (not Racas)

    I’m in!!!

  9. I shall come. Thanks.

  10. Yeah Yeah!

  11. Count me in!

  12. Harlis will be there. Happy time…

  13. I’ll be there

  14. Some Estonians will also be there…

  15. Count me and Liis Aljas in!

  16. Karolis asked me to count him in.

  17. count me and kristjan in…

Leave a Reply

